Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

1545 Reads

0 Comments

Director of Athletics and Student Activities
Mike Cammack

mike_cammack@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
4210 Shiloh Rd, Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: (770) 736-2077


Administrative Assistant:  Krista Tate – krista_a_tate@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Trainer – Cortney Compton  – ccompton@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

Head Coaches

Fall

Football  – Ryan Andrews – ryan_x_andrews@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Football Cheerleading – Kiandra Jones – kiandra_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Volleyball  – Marsha A. Jones – marsha_a_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Softball – Reginald Ingram – reginald_ingram@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Cross Country – Casey Ramel – casey_ramel@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Winter

Wrestling – Teddy Morris – teddy_morris@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Swimming – Kiahna Artis – kiahna_artis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Girls Basketball – Nigel Carter – nigel_carter@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Boys Basketball – Kim Rivers – kim_rivers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Basketball Cheerleading –

Spring

Girls soccer – Sarah Richards – sarah_richards@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Boys Soccer – Jim Crase – jim_crase@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Baseball – Jimmy Hughes – jimmy_hughes@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Track – Devin Jones, Casey Ramel, Nigel Carter – devin_jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Tennis –

Girls and Boys Golf – Demetris Cook – demetris_cook@gwinnett.k12.ga.us


 

Georgia High School Association Constitution