Generals News · Gwinnett County All County Awards

Gwinnett County All County Football has recognized the following coaches and players for their contributions this year. When you see them please congratulate them!

Scholar Athlete:                                                     Joshua Lue

Kevin Maloof Award:                                          Deonte McNair

Tally Johnson Award:                                         Travonta Burgess (Offense line coach of the year)

Cecil Morris Award:                                            Isaac Dowling

Linda Jones Memorial Scholarship:           Isaac Dowling

Recognition of first team offense:               Arthur Rodgers-Running Back
Dakota Thomas-Wide Receiver

Recognition of first team defense:              Jasheen Davis-Defensive Lineman

Honorable mention athletes:                        Deonte McNair
Isaac Prince
Myles Smith
Nas Stroud